STEAMING DAYS

ADIMISSION

ADULT   $12

CHILD    $6

FAMILY  $35

UNDER 3 FREE

all-day tickets

2021

 

Monday 27th December                         10:30am - 4:00pm

Tuesday 28th December                        10:30am - 4:00pm

 

2022

 

Sunday 2nd January                              10:30am - 4:00pm

Monday 3rd January                              10:30am - 4:00pm

Sunday 9th January                               10:30am - 4:00pm

Sunday 16th January                             10:30am - 4:00pm

Sunday 23rd January                             10:30am - 4:00pm

Sunday 30th January                             10:30am - 4:00pm

Sunday 6th February                              10:30am - 4:00pm

Sunday 6th March                                   10:30am - 4:00pm

Saturday 16th April    Canceled             10:30am - 4:00pm Kiwi The Engine And Friends

Sunday 17th April       Canceled             10:30am - 4:00pm Kiwi The Engine And Friends

Monday 18th April      Canceled             10:30am - 4:00pm Kiwi The Engine And Friends

Sunday 5th June                                     11:00am - 3:00pm Queens Birthday

Monday 6th June                                     11:00am - 3:00pm Queens Birthday

Monday 25th June                                   11:00am - 3:00pm Kiwi The Engine And Friends

Monday 26th June                                   11:00am - 3:00pm Kiwi The Engine And Friends

Sunday 17th July                                     11:00am - 3:00pm

Sunday 25th Sept.                                    11:00am - 3:00pm

Sunday 9th October                                 11:00am - 3:00pm

Sunday 23rd October                               10:30am - 4:00pm Craft Festival

Monday 24th October                               10:30am - 4:00pm Craft Festival

Saturday 12th November                        10:30am - 4:00pm Get to the Point

Tuesday 27th December                          10:30am - 4:00pm

Wednesday 28th December                    10:30am - 4:00pm

 

2023

 

Monday 2nd January                               10:30am - 4:00pm

Tuesday 3rd January                               10:30am - 4:00pm

Sunday 8th January                                 10:30am - 4:00pm

Sunday 15th January                               10:30am - 4:00pm

Sunday 22nd January                              10:30am - 4:00pm

Sunday 29th January                               10:30am - 4:00pm

RAILCAR GUIDED TOURS

ADIMISSION

ADULT   $15

CHILD    $10

FAMILY  $35

UNDER 3 FREE

Railcar starts December 27th 2021 to February 27th 2022

Railcar starts 1st October 2022 to 16th October 2022

 

Railcar leaves Pleasant Point Railway Station

At 11am,12noon, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm