top of page

STEAMING DAYS

ADMISSION

ADULT   $14

CHILD    $7

FAMILY  $40

UNDER 3 FREE

all-day tickets

No dogs allowed

2024

Sunday 3rd March

Saturday 30th March

Sunday 31st March

Monday 1st April

Sunday 21st April

Sunday 2nd June

Sunday 30th June

Sunday 14th July

Sunday 22nd September

Sunday 6th October

Sunday 27th October

Monday 28th October

Saturday 9th November

Friday 27th December

Saturday 28th December

 

2025

 

Thursday 2nd January                           

Friday 3rd January                        

Sunday 5th January                                 

Sunday 12th January                             

Sunday 19th January 

Sunday 26th January 

Sunday 2nd February

Sunday 2nd March

Saturday19th April

Sunday 20th April

Monday 21st April

10:30am - 4:00pm

10:30am - 4:00pm Kiwi The Engine And Friends

10:30am - 4:00pm Kiwi The Engine And Friends

10:30am - 4:00pm Kiwi The Engine And Friends

10:30am - 4:00pm

11:00am - 3:00pm King's Birthday

11:00am - 3:00pm Matariki

11:00am - 3:00pm

11:00am - 3:00pm South Canterbury Anniversary

11:00am - 3:00pm

10:30am - 4:00pm

10:30am - 4:00pm

10:30am - 4:00pm Get to the Point

10:30am - 4:00pm

10:30am - 4:00pm

 

 

 

10:30am - 4:00pm

10:30am - 4:00pm

10:30am - 4:00pm

10:30am - 4:00pm

10:30am - 4:00pm

10:30am - 4:00pm

10:30am - 4:00pm

10:30am - 4:00pm

10:30am - 4:00pm Kiwi The Engine And Friends

10:30am - 4:00pm Kiwi The Engine And Friends

10:30am - 4:00pm Kiwi The Engine And Friends

The train leaves Pleasant Point:
10:30 am, 11:00 am, 11:30 am, 12 noon, 1:00 pm, 1:30 pm,
2:00 pm, 2:30 pm, 3:00 pm, 3:30 pm, & 4:00 pm

RAILCAR GUIDED TOURS

Running Daily until 25th Feb 2024

ADIMISSION

ADULT   $18

CHILD    $10

FAMILY  $50

UNDER 3 FREE

No dogs allowed

Railcar operating guided tours of Pleasant Point Railway site between dates:

Term 3 School holidays

Term 1 School holidays

Term 3 School holidays

Summer holidays

April 13th, 2024 to April 28th, 2024

September 28th, 2024 to October 13th, 2024

December 27th, 2024 to February 23rd, 2025

April 12th, 2025 to April 27th, 2025

Railcar guided tours are 1 hour and leave from Pleasant Point Railway station:

At 11 am,12 noon, 1 pm, 2 pm, 3 pm

bottom of page